Los Angeles Wedding DJ

St Regis Dana Point Wedding DJ & Lighting

Weddings, Wedding VenuesAngel City DJs, Best Wedding DJs in Los Angeles - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 

We are proud to announce that Angel City DJs has won the prestigious Couples’ Choice Award™ 2014! Recipients of this award represent the top five percent of wedding professionals nationwide who demonstrate excellence in service, responsiveness and professionalism.

“We can’t thank Angel City DJs enough for everything! We really appreciate you meeting and working with us leading up to our wedding. Your professional advice and guidance with our lighting and music questions was so helpful and really took a lot of stress out of the planning process. You were all great on the wedding day – everything went so smoothly. We are still hearing from our guests about how much they enjoyed the music and dancing. Thank you for making our wedding at the St. Regis so memorable.”
— Jenn and Alex, July 12, 2014

“Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You had everyone on the dance floor the entire night! The timing of the speeches, bouquet toss, etc. were perfect. We didn’t have to worry about a thing! The music selection was great. You did such a fabulous job and we can’t thank you enough. You really read the crowd and knew how to get everyone out on the dance floor. Everyone keeps commenting on what a great job you did. Thank you sooo much!!”

— Jackie and Kevin, Oct. 5, 2013

“Dear Roger, Thank you so much for all you did to make our wedding day magical. The music was exactly what we wanted. Your choices for dinner and dancing were spot on with our taste. Lastly, the lighting was absolutely gorgeous! We appreciate the time you spent meeting with us. You were lovely to work with and we will think fondly of you always”.
— Melissa & Marc, July 27, 2013

“I got married at The Ritz Carlton in Dana Point and hired Angel City DJs to play at my reception. They were AMAZING!!!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ for any event. They were excellent at communicating with us about our music likes and dislikes; they were extremely professional and punctual… Just put it this way- you know your party was a hit when the dance-floor was PACKED the entire time and the crowd chants “one more song!” at the end of the night. Our guests didn’t want the night to end. If you want the best DJ and lighting you MUST call Angel City DJs.”
— Leslie, June 15, 2013

“It has been an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the whole process. Your professionalism is unmatched and your advice has helped guide us in making key decisions concerning the reception. Thank you for everything!”
— Kyle and Ashley, Sept. 8, 2012

“Angel City was awesome – I really liked that they did a long call with us before hand to go through the entire wedding. I felt very comfortable that everything would run smoothly. They definitely know how to read the crowd. They were also great at working with us to create a really fun entrance to our reception. These guys are AMAZING!”
— Kate, Sept. 30, 2011

“We want to thank Angel City DJs for making our daughter and Brent’s wedding at the St. Regis in Dana Point a success. The music was of a variety so as to please all the age groups of our guests. The announcements and emcee work were also perfect. The event staff even said you were the best wedding DJs in Los Angeles. We could not agree more. Thanks for it all!”

— The Johnson’s, January 8, 2011

“We cannot thank you enough for making our wedding absolutely perfect. We received nothing but rave reviews for your music choices! You matched our requests and kept it exactly in the style and mood we were trying to create. You were so helpful and took charge when we needed it most. Thank you for helping us to create the perfect day and for helping make it so very special.”

— Naomi and Richard, September 18, 2010

“Thank you so very much for making our wedding fantastic! You kept the party rolling and the bride dancing! ☺ Everyone had a fabulous time. We received so many compliments about “Our Wedding DJ”! Thank you for being a part of our day!!”

— Brandon and Whitney, July 17, 2010

“Thank you for doing such a great job at our reception! Everyone, including Julie and I, had a wonderful time. We appreciated your hard work and attention to all the details. Feel free to use us as one of your Wedding DJ reviews.”

— Michael and Beth, April 3, 2010

“We just wanted to say thank you SO MUCH for doing such an incredible job at our wedding. You guys were awesome! The music was just what we wanted. That was such an important element of the wedding for us and you delivered flawlessly! In our opinion, you are the best wedding DJs…hands down!! Thanks again for everything!!”

— Laurie and Keith, February 27, 2010

“Thanks for being our wedding disc jockey. You did a phenomenal job! We really felt you went the extra mile for us. We couldn’t have been happier with the wedding music, song choices and timing. People were partying and dancing it up the whole time. Thanks for making our day all the more special!”

— Bonnie and John, November 7, 2009

“I’m a perfectionist. So, naturally I began a quest to find the best DJ for our wedding at the St. Regis . After an exhaustive search, a friend thankfully referred us to your company. You were always patient, helpful and very professional. From the grand entrance to the last song it was in a word…perfect! I could not have been any happier. You’re the BEST! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!”

— Lisa, September 19, 2009

Los Angeles Wedding DJ Reviews

See our work on YouTube!

To hire a St Regis Dana Point Wedding DJ contact: Angel City DJs.